Patten's Martial Arts Logo

Monday, August 13 to Friday, August 17

Buddy Week
Bring A Buddy to Class All Week

Monday, September 3

Closed for Labor Day.

Saturday, September 8 -Testing

09:30: White - Orange
12:00: Lime - Purple
2:30: Red - Black and Adults
Rank ceremony will immediately follow each testing group.

Monday, September 10, 7:30 - 8:30

Ground Fighting for Black Belts.
Adult Classes will Begin at 8:30.

Saturday, October 13 -Testing

09:30: White - Orange
12:00: Lime - Purple
2:30: Red - Black and Adults
Rank ceremony will immediately follow each testing group.

Monday, October 15, 7:30 - 8:30

Ground Fighting for Black Belts.
Adult Classes will Begin at 8:30.

Wednesday, October 31

Closed for Halloween.

Saturday, November 10 -Testing

09:30: White - Orange
12:00: Lime - Purple
2:30: Red - Black and Adults
Rank ceremony will immediately follow each testing group.

Monday, November 12, 7:30 - 8:30

Ground Fighting for Black Belts.
Adult Classes will Begin at 8:30.

Thursday, November 22 & Friday, November 23

Closed for Thanksgiving..

Martial Arts is not a sport, but a way of life.