Patten's Martial Arts Logo


Thursday, November 23 - Friday, November 24

Closed for Thanksgiving.

Sunday, December 3, 4:30 - 6:30

AB Honor Roll Party at Castle Skateland.

Saturday, December 9 -Testing

09:30: White - Orange
12:00: Lime - Purple
2:30: Red - Black and Adults
Rank ceremony will immediately follow each testing group.

Monday, December 11, 7:30 - 8:30

Ground Fighting for Black Belts.
Adult Classes will Begin at 8:30.

Monday, December 25 - Monday, January 1

Closed for Holidays.
We Will Reopen January 2nd.

Saturday, January 13 -Testing

09:30: White - Orange
12:00: Lime - Purple
2:30: Red - Black and Adults
Rank ceremony will immediately follow each testing group.

Monday, January 15, 7:30 - 8:30

Ground Fighting for Black Belts.
Adult Classes will Begin at 8:30.

Saturday, February 10 -Testing

09:30: White - Orange
12:00: Lime - Purple
2:30: Red - Black and Adults
Rank ceremony will immediately follow each testing group.

Monday, February 12, 7:30 - 8:30

Ground Fighting for Black Belts.
Adult Classes will Begin at 8:30.

Martial Arts is not a sport, but a way of life.